April 2019   
Bible Search
Executive Committee
Moderator: Ronnie Boulware (Antioch East)

Vice-Moderator: Dean McCoy (McKenzie)

The Executive Commitee members are composed of the pastor (when he is a member of that church) and one lay person from each church.

The officers of the association, namely moderator, vice-moderator, clerk, and treasurer, shall be ex officio officers to the executive committee and shall serve as respective officers of the committee unless the association directs otherwise. All other officers, the chief officers of the organizations, and chairpersons of standing committees are ex officio members. Ex officio members will not have the right to vote unless they are also members of the executive committee elected as representatives of their respect churches.

The executive committee shall attend to all matters of the association between sessions, promote all progress authorized by the association, and carry out all directives given by the association. It shall make an annual report to the association of work carried on and all finances handled.
The executive committee shall have the authority to employ and fix compensation for the Director of Missions and any other employee of the association and shall be responsible for prescribing the duties of same.

The next meeting will be:                


Executive Committee Meetings for 2019


Sunday, February 17, 2019, 2:00 p.m.*

Sunday, May 19, 2019, 2:00 p.m.*

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 2:00 p.m.*


*Location of Meeting forthcoming. Please refer to the Association Calendar for details.